"We should duel sometime." - Joey Wheeler (Emotive's ALJ)

Where you can keep a diary of your life. Only one topic per member, please!

Moderators: djd001, LikkleMel, Noodle

Emotive
Nostalgic Move
Nostalgic Move
United States of America

"We should duel sometime." - Joey Wheeler (Emotive's ALJ)

Post by Emotive » 29 Mar 2021, 23:00

Hello and welcome to my ALJ. :) 

Just a forewarning: I'm random with how I talk and I'm not really good at conveying what I'm thinking sometimes (if not most of the time) so if what I say doesn't make sense don't hesitate to ask me to elaborate. It sucks having a decent vocabulary because it doesn't really do me any good. lol I just say things in words not really used that don't really make sense in a sentence sometimes, so if I do that just ask me what I mean. lol

My name is Mat but you can call me Emotive if calling me by name is too personal for you. Whichever is easier for you or whichever you'd prefer. ^.^

If you want to know anything about me just ask. If I ask you a question that you've already answered in a conversation we've had before I'm sorry, it's just how bad my memory is. No matter how much I actually try to remember something it still seems like a gamble if I do or don't remember something, which is a source of unbelievable frustration for me. I need to ask mom if I've done something earlier in the day because my memory is so bad. So if I do ask something that you've already answered I do apologize, it's just how my brain is wired and I've most likely forgotten the answer (unintentionally of course).

Interests: Games, music, anime, messing around with image editors to make my avys and sigs. Sleep is also an interest I love. lol I love my sleep. Talking to my friends is also something I like to do. ^.^ Hopefully my friends don't get too irritated with me though. xD It would be understandable if they were. ^.^