Hello everyone

Introduce yourself, learn the ropes of our community, and ask questions! || Also check out the guidebook here.

Moderators: Wheely Sweet, Teeny

Zokuphobiizho
Great Britain

Achievements

Hello everyone

Post by Zokuphobiizho » 16 Feb 2024, 14:24

Hello everyone, my name is Jermaine and I don’t truly know where I am from but I was born in the UK. I'm new to anime league obviously and I just felt like joining after I went to this weekend convention in London, only for today and I didn't last long there. But I'm hoping to stay longer in the next convention in the summer.

Teeny
Light Blue Member
Light Blue Member
Great Britain

Hello everyone

Post by Teeny » 16 Feb 2024, 14:38

Hi @Zokuphobiizho :)
Welcome to Anime League.
I separated your post into it's own thread so it is easier for everyone to find your post and welcome you to the forum.
Hope you had a good time at the convention.

Tell us more about yourself :D Do you have hobbies? A favourite Anime?

Hope you enjoy being on the forum! :)
・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・
Click above to join me in Joestar Clan

Zokuphobiizho
Great Britain

Achievements

Hello everyone

Post by Zokuphobiizho » 16 Feb 2024, 15:06

Well I don't actually have a single anime as a favorite since there are alot of good ones I have seen in the past. I more than likely actually have more than one favorite anime. But I'll put at least my top 5:

1. Mob Psycho 100
2. Jojo's Bizzare Adventure
3. Bobobo-bo-bo-bobo
4. Chinyuki
5. Fist of the North star

And as for my hobbies, I normally do a variety such as taking long walks, playing video games, listening to music, doing a bit of exercise, sleeping etc.

And as for the convention I'd say yes it was somewhat satisfying going there, even though i just had a quick look at the merchandise before leaving. I didn't bother to stay for the anime screenings and what not but I'll leave that for another time.

Beex
Lucky Cat Member
Lucky Cat Member
United States of America

Hello everyone