• Silly
  • Sneaky
  • Wtf
  • zzzz
  • Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Hi everyone

Hi,
      Name and Age: my name is Tomer, i'm 26 y.o. from Israel
      Who/What Brought Me Here: I'm thinking of coming to the London Anime & Gaming con in February, so I thought that getting to know the community is smart ^^
      Hobbies/Interests: I'm mostly an otaku & cosplayer, but I also game a bit, and a lot of other stuff.
      Interesting Facts about Myself!: well, the first one is that I started learning the violin about a year ago, partially because of Shigatsu wa kimi no uso, the second one is that when I cosplay, it's almost exclusively crossplay (I'm a male cosplaying female characters).
      Do you Want a Buddy: dunno, sounds nice, but also a bit weird to ask for a guide ^~^

Assistant
      zzzz

Country
      UK
      AL Points

Re: Hi everyone

Welcome to AL, Temerer.

I personally haven't went to a London con yet but judging it to a Cardiff con, you'll have heaps of fun and get to know a lot of great people from it. So hopefully you do attend it!
      What games do you play?
      Ever wonder how distant you can go to achieve something you desire? Until your dream becomes a reality,you will never understand.

Hi!

What are some anime you like?

I disapprove of what you say, but I will defend to the death your right to say it. (Evelyn Beatrice Hall)
      Information wants to be free. (Stewart Brand)

Quote Originally Posted by Inspi View Post
      I personally haven't went to a London con yet but judging it to a Cardiff con, you'll have heaps of fun and get to know a lot of great people from it. So hopefully you do attend it!
      What games do you play?
      the last game I really got into was Botw, and recently I also played mario odyssey, but only partially (I own a switch). I'm also thinking about going back to playing some league of legends, which I played for a bit a while ago.

Quote Originally Posted by unoduetre View Post
      Hi!